Shop
Customer Reviews
The Greenhouse Window
Local Woodstock, NB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers you delivered were beautiful and fresh, made my gram smile. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers were beautiful, just one small problem, there was no name on the card as to who it was from. Good think I have a small number of children so wasn't hard to find out who sent them.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

I have dealt with this florist many times and am always pleased with their product and service. The arrangements are always healthy and beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in California and my girlfriend lives in NB. I have used this florist several times and I cannot tell you how happy I am with them. The arrangements and the freshness of the flowers are great. I have used many florists in the past and the Greenhouse Window is by far the best one around. Thank you Joanna and your staff. Jim
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers you sent were beautiful and our daughter loved them. Thank you also for gifting her with a complimentary plant on the opening of her business. That was very thoughtful and sincerely appreciated.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Quick reliable service. My dad loved the gift basket full of yummy treats.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

very good service love the basket that was delivered
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

I've made two recent purchases from The Greenhouse Window, and I've been very pleased with both the product and customer service. Highly recommended!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Quick efficient service with ontime delivery. Really made her day.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful and timely service. Thank you very much
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

First time using The Greenhouse Window and was a great experience. Jennifer was very helpful in ordering over the phone especially since I was calling from California and I want to thank her very much. I saw photo's of the arrangement just after it was delivered and it had the WOW factor I had hoped for. Highly recommend The Greenhouse Window.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very prompt and great service. Thank you
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

I can't comment on the contents of the basket as I didn't get to see it, but I know that the person receiving it was absolutely delighted. The delivery was quick which was superb, but it would have been helpful to have received notification from The Greenhouse that either delivery was imminent or had taken place. Thanks
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

The arrangement was beautiful ,,,and I appreciated the extra flower food attached...I never have enough to look after the flowers...but they remembered from the last flowers i received when i mentioned i needed extra flower food packets...delivery good too...a phone call first...
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

We love your flower arrangements. You do such a great job and you always remember what color and kind of flowers please me. I always know that any flowers I order or any I get from you will be beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great! Keep up the good work.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

The arrangement that was created was perfect and delivery was very fast. Will certainly be doing more business in the future.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great service. Easy to use.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Birthday flowers ordered delighted my friend. Thank you!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

I found the ordering process easy and efficient, the staff courteous friendly and helpful and the flowers lovely. My family has used the Greenhouse Window for years and have always been very happy. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Repeat customer for years. Gorgeous arrangements and always on time! Thanks so much, Mom is always so pleased with your deliveries!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers were beautiful and being able to order them online was really easy for me. I think the descriptions on the website were really clear and the flowers matched my expectations.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement received many compliments. Colours were adjusted as per request.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

You guys do a great job. I always get the arrangement that I choose and it looks fantastic.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Quick guaranteed service with the highest quality flowers and design taste in town!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers from my son were beautifully arranged and healthy. Truly brightened my Valentine's Day. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet you delivered was gorgeous, service was excellent, and Mom is STILL using the basket & candles that came with the arrangement! Thx so much!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

I love that when I order something it's exactly what is pictured and arrives on time! You guys are the best florist ever!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Beautiful !!! Excellent service !!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great job Jo! Mom loved her flowers nd they were beautiful. Website is easy to use. Even though I only have to walk down the street to order, I was super busy and having the convenience of the website and knowing the flowers would be good quality and beautiful was extremely convenient for me!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Mom said the arrangement was beautiful. Just what was needed to celebrate her birthday and welcome spring!
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Delivery as promised, arrangement excellent, quality of flowers very good.
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were wonderful...delivery into Nackawic way too expensive.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were told the arrangement was beautiful, and arrived on time. Someone phoned to check about a wrong number I had on the order.
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Ive been very impressed with the delivery in itself. I love the price and I love that they deliver the same day and the arrangement I have heard from family has been lovely! Will continue to order from there!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NB

It was so nice and convenient to be able use this service from the comfort of my home especially when it came to sending an arrangement to a funeral home when i could not be travel to pay my respects. The service was excellent. Thanks so much Greenhouse Window. Krista Kars, NB
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always wonderful!
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers are BEAUTIFUL!! Delivered on the coldest day of the year...and so well wrapped up against the cold.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

The grournet basket I received was visually appealing. The treats inside were delicious and of a good quality and variety.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such batueiful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have been using this service for the past year or so. I live in Calgary and a lot of my family/friends are back home in Hartland/Woodstock. I have ordered flowers, gardens and gift baskets and the responses I hear from the recipients are outstanding. Thank you so much for providing this service! The variety of products is great and from what I hear, the quality is great as well. Thanks you so much! Happy Thanksgiving!!! -Amanda Warne
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangement. Pleasant, efficient and professional staff.
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

The plant was big and beautiful!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were beautiful and exactly as ordered!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website is so user friendly. I love being able to order flowers for my mother with ease.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always LOVE your arrangements best of all, but have a very difficult time getting through on the telephone. Website is much easier to navigate, but I don't get the bonus of being able to say "you know my mom, send a boquet she would like".
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

The arrangements were beautiful. A great place to purchase flowers, etc.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Send a arrangement to my wife on St-Valentine day. It was Beautiful as expected. She was Amaze…Thanks. Great Service & Products...Highly Recommend !!! :)
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

The arrangement was delivered to my office and all the girls were so impressed with the colours of the flowers and the beautiful ribbon! The arrangement is lasting really well- sits beautifully on my dining room table!Well done! Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother said the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Very convenient to order online, delivery was prompt and will continue to shop at your store. Thanks for such great service!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: Jun 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was able to see the flowers I ordered for my family in NB through Skype. There were indeed lovely.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

Home run! Great sulggnig with that answer!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Website was easy to use
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NB

my first ever bouquet of tulips and I love them! Certainly brightened my rainy day!!
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very professional, great service, prompt delivery. The recipient was very pleased with the fruit basket and should the occasion arise again, we'll definitely look forward to placing an order with you again.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am told by the recipients that the flowers were beautiful. I was more than pleased that I was able to locate a shop online, right in Woodstock and order through you directly.
Date: May 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

I placed my order online and received a call back within 1/2 hour to verify the order. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This business is the best place and I've dealt with less than successful long-distance purchases before. Definitely worth using again!
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NB

I received the birthday basket from your establishment this morning and it is beautifully done and a lot of fruit in it. Thanks. My daughter in Vermont ordered it on line and she will definitly use your services again - and so will I.
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: Aug 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NB

Excellent. We were told the bouquet was beautiful and it was delivered when promised. We would recommend you to others.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

we were told that the arrangement was beautiful, and are pleased with service given and will probably use you in future
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NB

The service was excellent - I had no problems. It was all done online though, so I can't fairly comment on a lot of things. I have faith in the quality of the flowers, and I am above blissful that you guys were able to deliver them successfully. I will return when an occasion calls for it. Thank you sincerely.
Date: Jan 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did not see the arrangement, but the feedback from family members was that it was absolutely gorgeous, and it arrived on time with one day's notice. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always reliable and helpful! Very accomodating and exceptional service.
Date: Mar 18, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful - very helpful and great prices.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Woodstock, NB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Greenhouse Window
794 Main Street Unit B
Woodstock, NB. E7M 2E8
Local: (506) 328-6078

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web21

Beanpod  Candles


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase